Justice League: The New Frontier

Character: Aquaman (voice, uncredited)

Directed by: Dave Bullock

Produced by: Bob Kane, Jerry Siegel, Joe Shuster

Cast Members: David Boreanaz, Miguel Ferrer, Neil Patrick Harris

Released date: February 26, 2008

Genre: Animation, Action

Duration: 1hr 15 mins

In the 1950s, a new generation of superheroes must join forces with the community's active veterans and a hostile US government to fight a menace to Earth.

Script developed by Never Enough Design